Infilink-HMI System Integrators and Distributors

U.S. Integrators / Distributors

Location

Company

Type

Contact

Illinois, Batavia

Don Johns Corp

Integrator

Khalid Mozaffar, 630-454-4710, kkm@donjohns.com
www.donjohns.com

Louisiana, Lafayette

Municipal Control Systems

Integrator

Jim Baugh, 337-412-3494, kaltbier@earthlink.net

Louisiana, Breaux Bridge

Gordon Sitts Consulting

IntegratorDistributor

Gordon Sitts, 337-242-4173, gsitts@gmail.com

Maryland

Hermitage Automation

Distributor & Integrator

Rob Parrish, 804-798-4100, rparrish@hermitageautomation.com
www.hermitageautomation.com

Michigan, Pinckney

Northstar Instrumentation LLC

Integrator

Jeff Tobian, 734-878-9466, jeff_northstar@charter.net

Minnesota, Maple Grove

EPG Companies

Distributor & Integrator

Howard Lester, 800-443-7426, hlester@epgco.com
www.epgco.com

New Jersey, Farmingdale

Eastern Automation Systems

Integrator

Scott Bellows, 732-938-2002, sbellows@easternautomation.net
www.easternautomation.net

North Carolina, Louisburg

Autopilots Plus

Integrator

Steve O’Neill, autopilots@earthlink.net

Ohio, Mentor

VF Controls

Distributor

Jim Weinstein, 440-974-7757, jim@v-fcontrols.com

www.v-fcontrols.com

Pennsylvania, Malvern

PICS

Distributor & Integrator

Jim McCabe, 610-644-7701, jmccabe@picscontrols.com
www.picscontrols.com

South Carolina, Florence

Border States Electric, Shealy Division

Distributor

Terry Hudson, 843-656-0088, THudson@borderstates.com
www.borderstates.com

Texas, Houston

Evolution ATC

Integrator

832-544-8759, sgonzalez@evolutionatc.com
www.evolutionatc.com

Texas, Sprinng

Optimal Integration

Integrator

Daniel Murphy, 936-433-2887, dmurphy@optimalusa.com
www.optimalusa.com

Texas, Hempstead

Accelerated Automation & Controls

Integrator

Kevin Williamson, 281-906-0075, kwillia5942000@yahoo.com

Texas, Houston

Ensign Energy - Houston

Integrator

Dewey Stovall, 800-431-4700, dewey.stovall@ensignenergy.com
www.ensignenergy.com

Texas, White Oak

Flow Measurement & Controls

Integrator

Don Duke, 903-295-3559, flowmeasurements@gmail.com

Texas, White Oak

Kimark

Integrator

Saul Sanchez, 817-416-8881, saul@kimark.com
www.kimark.com

Virginia, Ashland

Hermitage Automation

Distributor & Integrator

Ken Holden, 804-798-4100 EXT.138, Kholden@Hermitageautomation.com
www.hermitageautomation.com

Wisconsin, Onalaska

Lacrosse Controls

Distributor & Integrators

Saad Islam, 608-346-7223, saad.islam@lcmwi.com
www.lcmwi.com

Wyoming, Rock Springs

wood

Distributor & Integrator

Gary Hinz, 307-675-6447, gary.hinz@woodplc.com
wwwwoodplc.com

International Integrators / Distributors

Location

Company

Type

Contact

Argentina

EFalcom

Distributor & Integrator

Santiago Falcomer, +54-237-4631-151, santiago.falcomer@efalcom.com
www.efalcom.com

Canada PQ

Exceltec

Distributor

Tina Ton, 450-629-4477, tina@exceltec-inc.com
www.exceltec-inc.com

Canada ON

MCI Automation and Controls

Integrator

Tony Inksater, 519-217-7533, tony@mciautomation.com
www.mciautomation.com

Canada SK

Stockdales Electric Motor Corp

Distributor & Integrator

Lorie Lavalle, 306-352-4505, LorieL@semc.ca
www.semc.ca

Canada SK

Mozeski Electric

Integrator

Blake Mozeski, 306-745-3814, bmozeski@gmail.com

Chile

Fabelec

Distributor & Integrator

Robert Bauerschmitt, 2719 1210, robert@fabelec.cl
www.fabelec.cl

China

ChangChun KaiPuHua Industry

Distributor & Integrator

Zhongjin Li, +86 431 86188680, lizhongjin@hotmail.com

England

Lamonde Automation Ltd.

Distributor & Integrator

Maria Donoghue, 188-333-3054, maria@lamonde.com
www.lamonde.com

France

ROYELEC17

Distributor & Integrator

Vincent Lozach, 05 46 83 42 67, royelec17@orange.fr

Ireland

ICM Computer Systems Ltd.

Integrator

Taco Camphuijsen, +353578622651, tcamphuijsen@icmcsl.ie
www.icmcsl.ie

The Netherlands

I.E.A. Techniek B.V,

Integrator

Jeffrey Collewijn, 010-4328066, jeffrey@ieatechniek.nl
www.ieatechniek.nl

Tunisia

H2M Technologies

Distributor & Integrator

Dr. Tarak Meziou, 2167-142-7677, hm.tech@wanadoo.tn2